Gemeinde Wallhausen

Bürgerservice

 

Gemeinde

 

Verwaltung

Öffnungszeiten

Gemeinderat

Ortschaftsräte

Amtswegweiser

Bauplätze

Feuerwehr

Hallen

Mitteilungsblatt

"Melap+"-Modellprojekt

 

eService

 

Wichtige Adressen

 

Med. Versorgung

Notdienste

 

Ver/Entsorgung

 

Bus und Bahn

 

 

  Gemeinderat

Gemeinderatsmitglieder

Ute Beck

Birkenweg 2
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/1414

ute.beck@beck-steuerberaterkanzlei.de

 

Manfred Beck

Hauptstraße 116
74599 Wallhausen-Hengstfeld


 

Steffen Blumenstock

In den Sandäckern 21
74599 Wallhausen


s.blumenstock@dierenovierer.de

 

Hermann Bolz

Schainbacher Hauptstraße 10
74599 Wallhausen-Schainbach


bolz-schainbach@t-online.de

 

Philipp Borg

Blaufelder Straße 54
74599 Wallhausen


 

Jens Breitschwerdt

Sonnenweg 11
74599 Wallhausen-Michelbach/Lücke


 

Daniel Brenner

Beinhornweg 7
74599 Wallhausen


daniel86_brenner@web.de

 

Julia Brunner

Lindberghweg 8
74599 Wallhausen


 

Markus Göller
3. stv. Bürgermeister

Brettachweg 7
74599 Wallhausen-Michelbach/Lücke

Telefon: 07955/388275

markusgoeller@web.de

 

Wilfried Gutmann

Giebelweg 1
74599 Wallhausen-Roßbürg


 

Karl Friedrich Hermann

Hauptstraße 93
74599 Wallhausen-Hengstfeld


 

Joachim Kappler

Prior-Löß-Weg 6
74599 Wallhausen


 

Günter Kellermann

Lindenstraße 24
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/7583

kellermguendor@t-online.de

 

Carolin Knauer-Gatzsche

Obere Heide 5
74599 Wallhausen


knauercaro@googlemail.com

 

Ute Mack

Gailrother Weg 4
74599 Wallhausen-Michelbach/Lücke


 

Manfred Schall
1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Markenweg 2
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/3471

manfred.schall@freenet.de

 

Michael Schewen
2. stv. Bürgermeister

Pfarrwiesenweg 4
74599 Wallhausen-Hengstfeld


michael-schewen@t-online.de

 

Dr. Wolfgang Schork

Buchklinge 6
74599 Wallhausen

Telefon: 07955/7821
Fax: 07955/7822

w.schork@t-online.de

 

Gemeinde Wallhausen • Seestraße 2 • 74599 Wallhausen
Tel. 07955/9381-0 • Fax 07955/9381-26 • eMail rathaus@gemeinde-wallhausen.de